Club Italia Banquet and Conference Centre

Everyone is welcome to our events!
Dates subject to change.
For information and tickets call 905-374-7388.

2017 Events

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Gnocchi Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Friday, November 10, 2017
Fish Fry Dinner and Take-Out

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Veteran Mass and Lunch

Friday, November 24, 2017
Membership Dinner

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Spaghetti Dinner and Craft Show

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Rabbit Dinner

Saturday, December 09, 2017
Corporate Night Dinner Dance

Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance

2018 Events

Thursday, January 11, 2018
Gnocchi Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Calabrese Night Dinner Dance

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Trippa Dinner

Saturday, February 3, 2018
La Guardia Lombardi Carnevale

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Porchetta Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Valentine’s Day Dinner Dance

Thursday, February 22, 2018
“Night with Friends” – Pasta e Ceci

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Bridal Food Showcase

Friday, March 9, 2018
Fish Fry Dinner and Take-Out

Saturday, March 17, 2018
St. Joseph’s Dinner Dance

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Fundraiser Trivia Night

Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday Fish Fry and Take-Out

Friday, April 6, 2018
Fish Fry Dinner and Take-Out

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Napoletana Night Dinner Dance

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Ladies Auxiliary Fashion Show

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Soppresata Night

Sunday, May 6, 2018
Italian Open House

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mother’s Day Brunch

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Abruzze Night Dinner Dance

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Gnocchi Pasta Dinner and Take-Out

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Club Italia Golf Tournament

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Club Italia Festival